RHS Calendar

October 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 25
PSA Stadium Use
-
Mon, Sep 26
PSA Stadium Use
-
Tue, Sep 27
Softball vs Adairsville
-
RAYA Football (Stadium Use)
-
Volleyball @ Lafayette
-
Wed, Sep 28
PSA Stadium Use
-
Coach Baker (Gym Use)
-
Thu, Sep 29
Volleyball @ Northwest
-
JV Football @ LFO
-
Softball vs. Coahulla Creek
-
RAYA Football (Stadium Use)
-
Fri, Sep 30
Football vs LFO
-
Sat, Oct 1
RAYA Football (Stadium Use)
-
Mon, Oct 3
PSA Stadium Use
-
Tue, Oct 4
Softball @ Lafayette
-
RAYA Football (Stadium Use)
-
Wed, Oct 5
PSA Stadium Use
-
Coach Baker (Gym Use)
-
Thu, Oct 6
Softball @ Bremen
-
RAYA Football (Stadium Use)
-
Fri, Oct 7
Football vs Adairsville
-
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
PSA Stadium Use
-
Tue, Oct 11
Softball @ Gordon Lee
-
RAYA Football (Stadium Use)
-
Wed, Oct 12
PSA Stadium Use
-
Coach Baker (Gym Use)
-
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
PSA Stadium Use
-
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
PSA Stadium Use
-
Tue, Oct 18
RAYA Football (Stadium Use)
-
Wed, Oct 19
PSA Stadium Use
-
Coach Baker (Gym Use)
-
Thu, Oct 20
JV Football v. NW Whitfield
-
RAYA Football (Stadium Use)
-
Fri, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 24
PSA Stadium Use
-
Tue, Oct 25
RAYA Football (Stadium Use)
-
Wed, Oct 26
PSA Stadium Use
-
Coach Baker (Gym Use)
-
Thu, Oct 27
JV Football V. Chattooga
-
RAYA Football (Stadium Use)
-
Fri, Oct 28
Football @ Gordon Lee
-
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
PSA Stadium Use
-
Tue, Nov 1
RAYA Football (Stadium Use)
-
Wed, Nov 2
PSA Stadium Use
-
Coach Baker (Gym Use)
-
Thu, Nov 3
Band Community Concert
-
RAYA Football (Stadium Use)
-
Fri, Nov 4
Football vs Lafayette
-