Staff Directory

Principal

 

 

Karen Hughes

Principal

karenhughes@walkerschools.org

Assistant Principal

 384122351 Sharon Williams – Asst. Principal/ CTAE Director sharonwilliams@walkerschools.org
338971069 Dr. Rob Stinson – Asst. Principal/ Athletic Director robertstinson@walkerschools.org
gary record Gary Record – Assistant Principal/ Freshman Academy garyrecord@walkerschools.org
Screen Shot 2016-07-27 at 9.29.27 AM Dr. Anthony Goss

Assistant Principal/Online Education

anthonygoss@walkerschools.org

Student Support

338992153 Bruce Coker – Resource Officer brucecoker@walkerschools.org
354859698 Scott Harden – Mission Support Specialist scottharden@walkerschools.org
 amber keef  Amber Keef – School Nurse  amberkeef@walkerschools.org
kittie brown Kittie Brown – Academic Coach kittiebrown@walkerschools.org

Guidance

 screen-shot-2016-09-09-at-8-28-54-am Jennifer Beckett

Guidance Counselor

jenniferbeckett@walkerschools.org

 Screen Shot 2016-08-24 at 11.19.04 AM Laura Fritz

Guidance Counselor

laurafritz@walkerschools.org

Screen Shot 2016-08-25 at 3.48.12 PM Russell Grier

Guidance Counselor

russgrier@walkerschools.org

 madeline Newlun

Madeline Newlun

Guidance Counselor

madelinenewlun@walkerschools.org

Screen Shot 2016-08-25 at 9.28.31 AM Karen DavisRegistrar/Guidance Office

karendavis@walkerschools.org

Faculty & Staff

 

 338969760  Angie Abernathy – Paraprofessional  angieabernathy@walkerschools.org
Screen Shot 2016-09-02 at 3.39.01 PM Jason Alspaugh – Social Studies jasonalspaugh@walkerschools.org
384122046 Mike Baker – Social Studies michaelbaker@walkerschools.org
 Screen Shot 2016-08-25 at 9.31.37 AM Dr. Ryan Bandy – Social Studies Department Head – Honors Academy ryanbandy@walkerschools.org
384121314 Tammy Barnes – English tammybarnes@walkerschools.org
 seth baxter  Seth Baxter – Business Education  sethbaxter@walkerschools.org
 338963917  Tammy Bradford – Paraprofessional/ ISS  tammybradford@walkerschools.org
Pam Brady – Special Education pambrady@walkerschools.org
 384122693 Jeffrey Brewer – Mathematics  jeffreybrewer@walkerschools.org
 338988906  Melissa Brookshire – Paraprofessional  melissabrookshire@walkerschools.org
384122787 Candy Bunn – Science candybunn@walkerschools.org
 Screen Shot 2016-08-25 at 9.35.22 AM Sandra Bush – English sandrabush@walkerschools.org
384121657 Julie Butler – Mathematics juliebutler@walkerschools.org
384122735 Tiffany Cantrell – Family and Consumer Science tiffanycantrell@walkerschools.org
404083123 Beverly Capley – English beverlycapley@walkerschools.org
384123037 Meg Carpenter – English megcarpenter@walkerschools.org
384122038 Valeria Carter – Science/Social Studies valeriacarter@walkerschools.org
338989444 Rick Chambers – Band Director rickchambers@walkerschools.org
 preston clark  Preston Clark – Science  prestonclark@walkerschools.org
Screen Shot 2014-10-22 at 1.55.20 PM Claudette Clyde – Mathematics claudetteclyde@walkerschools.org
338987317 Darla Cole – Front Office Staff darlacole@walkerschools.org
384121294 Melodi Collier – English melodicollier@walkerschools.org
338963777 Jeannette Collins – Foreign Language jeannettecollins@walkerschools.org
 384122367  Kim Cope – Paraprofessional  kimcope@walkerschools.org
338970653 Erika Couey – Art erikacouey@walkerschools.org
 Andrew Crowe  Andrew Crowe – Paraprofessional  andrewcrowe@walkerschools.org
384122322 Rachel Crumble – English rachelcrumble@walkerschools.org
338988664 Darren Crutcher – English Department Head darrencrutcher@walkerschools.org
338992586 Peter Davis – Agriculture Mechanics – STEM Academy peterdavis@walkerschools.org
 mandi dean Mandi Dean – Mathematics mandidean@walkerschools.org
 338985896 Eric Edwards – Physical Education ericedwards@walkerschools.org
 338987322  Jo Elliott – Paraprofessional joelliott@walkerschools.org
384122675 Lisa Forester – Engineering Drawing and Design lisaforester@walkerschools.org
384123009 Selina Forester – Science selinaforester@walkerschools.org
384121250 Kathy Fryer – Mathematics kathyfryer@walkerschools.org
screen-shot-2016-09-09-at-2-33-09-pm Chris Gehard – Science chrisgehard@walkerschools.org
338971188 Master Sergeant Carl Gentry – JROTC carlgentry@walkerschools.org
 Dr. Cody Goss Dr. Cody  Goss – Chorus codygoss@walkerschools.org
338992591 Savannah Hawk – English – Yearbook savannahawk@walkerschools.org
384121708  Ashlee Hubbard-Heitz- Social Studies ashleehubbardheitz@walkerschools.org
338971122 Tammy Hustad – Paraprofessional tammyhustad@walkerschools.org
384122768 Samuel Jackson – Social Studies samueljackson@walkerschools.org
 338969830 Kirsten Jagger – Social Studies kirstenjagger@walkerschools.org
 Ellen Kay – Freshman Language Arts  ellenkay@walkerschools.org
 338960348 Jongsuk Keum – Mathematics jongsukkeum@walkerschools.org
338963017 Val Klein – Physical Education valklein@walkerschools.org
Screen Shot 2016-09-02 at 2.33.08 PM Kelly Labado – Special Education kellylabado@walkerschools.org
384121371 Corey Lee – Social Studies coreylee@walkerschools.org
 Screen Shot 2016-08-25 at 10.06.52 AM April Lemonds – Special Education aprillemonds@walkerschools.org
384122343 Dr. Demetrius Leonard – Special Education demetriusleonard@walkerschools.org
338987666 Col. Byron Love – JROTC byronlove@walkerschools.org
 384121355 Rodney Mann – Mathematics rodneymann@walkerschools.org
384121439 Abby Manus – CBVI abbymanus@walkerschools.org
338993175 Angie Mariakis – School Administrative Assistant angiemariakis@walkerschools.org
 Screen Shot 2016-08-24 at 11.10.37 AM Keith Mariakis – Special Education  keithmariakis@walkerschools.org
lori massengill Lori Massengill – Physical Education lorimassengill@walkerschools.org
384123219 Jeff Matthews – Mathematics jeffmatthews@walkerschools.org
 Screen Shot 2016-08-26 at 8.33.44 AM Sandra Meade – Foreign Language sandrameade@walkerschools.org
Screen Shot 2016-08-25 at 10.09.18 AM Kaita McGregor – Horticulture kaitamcgregor@walkerschools.org
Screen Shot 2016-08-23 at 8.46.56 AM Kelly Miller – Foreign Language kellymiller@walkerschools.org
384122571 John Millican – Work Based Learning  johnmillican@walkerschools.org
 Screen Shot 2016-08-24 at 2.42.30 PM  Hal Mitchell – Paraprofessional halmitchell@walkerschools.org
Jordan Moorehead – Mathematics jordanmoorehead@walkerschools.org
384121373 Lynn Morton – English lynnmorton@walkerschools.org
384122070 Janis Norris – Attendance Clerk janisnorris@walkerschools.org
 Screen Shot 2016-08-24 at 12.43.56 PM Sheila Oldham – Public Relations Coordinator sheilaoldham@walkerschools.org
384123044 Bill Oliver – Physical Education billoliver@walkerschools.org
Marcus Parsley – Mathematics marcusparsley@walkerschools.org
338987296 Brian Patterson – Social Studies brianpatterson@walkerschools.org
384122972 Dorothy Patterson – Speech Language Pathologist/ Special Education Director dorothypatterson@walkerschools.org
404081411 Kris Pickard – Science krispickard@walkerschools.org
384123343 Meredith Pickard – Mathematics meredithpickard@walkerschools.org
338963785 Ryan Pipes – Social Studies ryanpipes@walkerschools.org
Screen Shot 2016-09-02 at 2.21.51 PM Ryan Queen – Special Education ryanqueen@walkerschools.org
 Holly Rawlston – Mathematics hollymaier@walkerschools.org
 338991319 Brenda Ray – Paraprofessional brendaray@walkerschools.org
Dr. Lori Robertson – Freshman English/Language Arts lorirobertson@walkerschools.org
384122629 Patricia Robinson – Social Studies/Science patriciarobinson@walkerschools.org
 Katie Russell – Paraprofessional  katierussell@walkerschools.org
384122554 Christie Shepherd – Mathematics christieshepherd@walkerschools.org
384122552 Barbara Skeen – Administrative Assistant barbaraskeen@walkerschools.org
384122704 Mary Beth Smith – Science marybethsmith@walkerschools.org
 338992663  Dennis Snyder – Paraprofessional  dennissnyder@walkerschools.org
338992038 Jessica Sparks – Healthcare Science jessicasparks@walkerschools.org
Screen Shot 2016-09-02 at 2.14.05 PM Tim Sparks – Special Education timsparks@walkerschools.org
384123109 Jerry Stephens – Science jerrystephens@walkerschools.org
384122999 Nic Storr – Mathematics Department Head nicstorr@walkerschools.org
338988078 Robin Suzukawa – English robinsuzukawa@walkerschools.org
 Screen Shot 2016-08-17 at 11.13.59 AM Kay Swanson – Media Specialist kayswanson@walkerschools.org
Screen Shot 2016-08-23 at 2.56.04 PM Stacy Talwar – English/Language Arts stacytalwar@walkerschools.org
wesley tankersley Wesley Tankersley – Physical Education/ Head Football Coach wesleytankersley@walkerschools.org
 Screen Shot 2016-08-18 at 12.25.41 PM Morgan Tate – Social Studies morgantate@walkerschools.org
John Teater – Science johnteater@walkerschools.org
384122049 Kelly Terry kellyterry@walkerschools.org
wade thomison Wade Thomison – Public Safety  wadethomison@walkerschools.org
 Screen Shot 2016-08-24 at 12.39.06 PM Bo Tinney – Business Education botinney@walkerschools.org
384123125 Lindy Truitt – Mathematics lindytruitt@walkerschools.org
  384121345 Tim Warren – Mathematics timwarren@walkerschools.org
384121275 Tuck Watts – Video Broadcasting tuckwatts@walkerschools.org
384121486 Sandy Weathers- Science sandyweathers@walkerschools.org
Screen Shot 2016-08-18 at 1.27.33 PM Beth Webb bethwebb@walkerschools.org
384122815 Dr. Richie Wood – Science richiewood@walkerschools.org

Partners