Staff Directory

Principal

 

 

  Karen Hughes

 

karenhughes@walkerschools.org

Assistant Principals

 

  Sharon Williams – Asst.

Principal/ CTAE Director

sharonwilliams@walkerschools.org
   
338971069   Dr. Rob Stinson – Asst. 

Principal/Athletic Director

 

robertstinson@walkerschools.org
   
Screen Shot 2016-07-27 at 9.29.27 AM   Dr. Anthony Goss Asst.

Principal/Online Education

anthonygoss@walkerschools.org
   
338963017   Val Klein – Asst. Principal/

Freshman Academy

 

 

 

 

valklien@walkerschools.org

 

 

 

 

   

Student Support

 

338992153   Bruce Coker – Resource Officer brucecoker@walkerschools.org
   
kittie brown   Kittie Brown – Academic Coach kittiebrown@walkerschools.org
   

Guidance

 

Jennifer Beckett

Guidance Counselor

 

jenniferbeckett@walkerschools.org

 

 

 Screen Shot 2016-08-24 at 11.19.04 AM Laura Fritz

Guidance Counselor

 

laurafritz@walkerschools.org

 

 

Russell Grier

Guidance Counselor

 

russgrier@walkerschools.org

 

 

 madeline Newlun

Madeline Newlun

Guidance Counselor

 

madelinenewlun@walkerschools.org

 

 

Karen Davis – Registrar/

Guidance Office

 

karendavis@walkerschools.org

Faculty & Staff

 

 338969760  Angie Abernathy – Paraprofessional angieabernathy@walkerschools.org
Screen Shot 2016-09-02 at 3.39.01 PM Jason Alspaugh – Social Studies jasonalspaugh@walkerschools.org
384122046 Mike Baker – Social Studies michaelbaker@walkerschools.org
 Screen Shot 2016-08-25 at 9.31.37 AM Dr. Ryan Bandy – Social Studies

Department Head – Honors

Academy

ryanbandy@walkerschools.org
384121314 Tammy Barnes – English tammybarnes@walkerschools.org
 338963917 Tammy Bradford –

Paraprofessional/ ISS

 

tammybradford@walkerschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pam Brady – Special Education pambrady@walkerschools.org
 384122693 Jeffrey Brewer – Mathematics

J/V Girls Basketball Coach

jeffreybrewer@walkerschools.org
Margaret Brookshire – Math margaretbrookshire@walkerschools.org
 338988906 Melissa Brookshire –

Paraprofessional

melissabrookshire@walkerschools.org
384122787 Candy Bunn – Science candybunn@walkerschools.org
Todd Burkhart- Special Education toddburkhart@walkerschools.org
 Screen Shot 2016-08-25 at 9.35.22 AM Sandra Bush – English sandrabush@walkerschools.org
384121657 Julie Butler – Mathematics juliebutler@walkerschools.org
Kraig Campbell – Business kraigcampbell@walkerschools.org
Tammy Cantrell – Special Education tammycantrell@walkerschools.org
384122735 Tiffany Saffold – Family and

Consumer Science

tiffanycantrell@walkerschools.org
404083123 Beverly Capley – English beverlycapley@walkerschools.org
384123037 Meg Carpenter – English megcarpenter@walkerschools.org
384122038 Valeria Carter – Science/

Social Studies

valeriacarter@walkerschools.org
338989444 Rick Chambers – Band Director rickchambers@walkerschools.org
 preston clark  Preston Clark – Science prestonclark@walkerschools.org
Claudette Clyde – Mathematics claudetteclyde@walkerschools.org
338987317 Darla Cole – Bookkeeper darlacole@walkerschools.org
338963777 Jeannette Collins – Foreign

Language

jeannettecollins@walkerschools.org
 384122367  Kim Cope – Front office kimcope@walkerschools.org
  Erika Couey – Art erikacouey@walkerschools.org
384122322 Rachel Crumble – English rachelcrumble@walkerschools.org
338988664 Darren Crutcher – English

Department Head

darrencrutcher@walkerschools.org
Slade Dale – English sladedale@walkerschools.org
338992586 Peter Davis – Agriculture

 

peterdavis@walkerschools.org
 mandi dean Mandi Dean – Mathematics mandidean@walkerschools.org
Selina Dunn – Science selinaforester@walkerschools.org
 338985896 Eric Edwards – Physical Education ericedwards@walkerschools.org
 338987322  Jo Elliott – Paraprofessional joelliott@walkerschools.org
384122675 Lisa Forester – Engineering

Drawing and Design

lisaforester@walkerschools.org
384121250 Kathy Fryer – Mathematics kathyfryer@walkerschools.org
screen-shot-2016-09-09-at-2-33-09-pm Chris Gehard – Science chrisgehard@walkerschools.org
338971188 Master Sergeant Carl Gentry – 

JROTC

carlgentry@walkerschools.org
 Dr. Cody Goss Dr. Cody  Goss – Chorus codygoss@walkerschools.org
338992591 Savanna Hawk – English, Yearbook savannahawk@walkerschools.org
Stacy Hill – Special Education stacyhill@walkerschools.org
384121708  Ashlee Hubbard-Heitz- Social

Studies

ashleehubbardheitz@walkerschools.org
338971122 Tammy Hustad – Paraprofessional tammyhustad@walkerschools.org
384122768 Samuel Jackson – Social Studies samueljackson@walkerschools.org
 338969830 Kirsten Jagger – Social Studies kirstenjagger@walkerschools.org
Ellen Kay – Freshman

Language Arts

ellenkay@walkerschools.org
 338960348 Jongsuk Keum – Mathematics jongsukkeum@walkerschools.org
384121371 Corey Lee – Social Studies coreylee@walkerschools.org
 Screen Shot 2016-08-25 at 10.06.52 AM April Lemonds – Special Education aprillemonds@walkerschools.org
Kyle Linfonte – Math kylelinfonte@walkerschools.org
384122343 Dr. Demetrius Leonard –

Special Education

demetriusleonard@walkerschools.org
338987666 Col. Byron Love – JROTC byronlove@walkerschools.org
384121439 Abby Manus – CBVI abbymanus@walkerschools.org
338993175 Angie Mariakis – School Administrative Assistant angiemariakis@walkerschools.org
 Screen Shot 2016-08-24 at 11.10.37 AM Keith Mariakis – Mission Support keithmariakis@walkerschools.org
lori massengill Lori Massengill – Online

Education

lorimassengill@walkerschools.org
384123219 Jeff Matthews – Mathematics jeffmatthews@walkerschools.org
 Screen Shot 2016-08-26 at 8.33.44 AM Sandra Meade – Foreign Language sandrameade@walkerschools.org
Screen Shot 2016-08-23 at 8.46.56 AM Kelly Miller – Foreign Language kellymiller@walkerschools.org
384122571 John Millican – Work Based

Learning

johnmillican@walkerschools.org
 Screen Shot 2016-08-24 at 2.42.30 PM Hal Mitchell – Paraprofessional halmitchell@walkerschools.org
Jordan Moorehead – Mathematics jordanmoorehead@walkerschools.org
384121373 Lynn Morton – English lynnmorton@walkerschools.org
Janis Norris – Attendance Clerk janisnorris@walkerschools.org
 Screen Shot 2016-08-24 at 12.43.56 PM Sheila Oldham – Public Relations Coordinator sheilaoldham@walkerschools.org
384123044 Bill Oliver – Physical Education billoliver@walkerschools.org
 
Kaita Parrish – Agriculture kaitamcgregor@walkerschools.org
338987296 Brian Patterson – Social Studies brianpatterson@walkerschools.orgz
384122972 Dr. Dorothy Patterson – 

Speech Language Pathologist

/Head of the Special Education Department

dorothypatterson@walkerschools.org
404081411 Kris Pickard – Science krispickard@walkerschools.org
384123343 Meredith Pickard – Mathematics meredithpickard@walkerschools.org
338963785 Ryan Pipes – Social Studies ryanpipes@walkerschools.org
Screen Shot 2016-09-02 at 2.21.51 PM Ryan Queen – Special Education ryanqueen@walkerschools.org
 Holly Rawlston – Mathematics hollymaier@walkerschools.org
 338991319 Brenda Ray – Paraprofessional brendaray@walkerschools.org
384122629 Patricia Robinson – Social Studies/Science patriciarobinson@walkerschools.org
384122554 Christie Shepherd – Mathematics christieshepherd@walkerschools.org
384122552 Barbara Skeen – Administrative Assistant barbaraskeen@walkerschools.org
Chris Smith – Math chrissmith@walkerschools.org
Mary Beth Smith – Science marybethsmith@walkerschools.org
   
  Jessica Sparks – Healthcare

Science

jessicasparks@walkerschools.org
Tim Sparks – Special Education timsparks@walkerschools.org
 
384122999 Nic Storr – Mathematics Department Head nicstorr@walkerschools.org
Robin Suzukawa – English robinsuzukawa@walkerschools.org
 Screen Shot 2016-08-18 at 12.25.41 PM Morgan Tate – Social Studies morgantate@walkerschools.org
Stacy Talwar – English stacytalwar@walkerschools.org
John Teater – Science johnteater@walkerschools.org
384122049 Kelly Terry – Special Education kellyterry@walkerschools.org
wade thomison Wade Thomison – Public Safety  wadethomison@walkerschools.org
 Screen Shot 2016-08-24 at 12.39.06 PM Bo Tinney – Business Education botinney@walkerschools.org
Charley Torbett charleytorbett@walkerschools.org
384123125 Lindy Truitt – Mathematics lindytruitt@walkerschools.org
Blake Turner – Media Specialist blaketurner@walkerschools.org
   
  384121345 Tim Warren – Mathematics timwarren@walkerschools.org
384121275 Tuck Watts – Video Broadcasting tuckwatts@walkerschools.org
384121486 Sandy Weathers- Science sandyweathers@walkerschools.org
Screen Shot 2016-08-18 at 1.27.33 PM Beth Webb – Special Education bethwebb@walkerschools.org
384122815 Dr. Richie Wood – Science richiewood@walkerschools.org

Partners